So, last night was my first Yankees game in the new stadium, well let me just tell you they did an amazing job and I really felt like I was in the same exact stadium with some obvious upgrades. Everything was awesome, I must admit. Oh but Johnny Rockets (who I have a very personal tie too as we all know) needs to majorly STEP IT UP on the BURGER, wow it was the most squished burger ever, like someone sat on it. But I still ate most of it anyway out of hunger… but I think I’ll stick with my hot dogs from now on! Overall, the game was great!

Leave a Reply

