So, as we all know I chopped my hair a few months ago, and since I’ve been in NY I haven’t cut it really minus some lady who I think thought my hair was not attached to my body and was literally “stabbing” at my hair with huge scissors and I thought she was going to puncture my skull, but needless to say I cut that short real quick. So, now I have my fabulous new stylist Jamie Cook from the Whittemore House in the West Village (45 Grove Street) and she is fab! Plus, she did an excellent, edgy, absolutely what I wanted job! Highly recommend her! So here it is, ta da!

Leave a Reply

