How cute is this necklace from ASOS? I love it! It’s definitely something unique and can add an interesting touch to your day-to-day look. I grew up with my mom making most of my clothes and I can always remember her with her measuring tape around her neck, this is simply an awesome piece at an even more awesome price. 
$13.48

ASOS Measuring Tape Heart Long Pendant

  • Measuring tape pendant necklace, featuring an antique finish, with a twist heart design on a long chain with a lobster clasp fastening.

Leave a Reply

