I adore Converse, first and foremost. I have always been a loyal hi top fan, all white. Never fails me. 

Then I saw these babies… the Converse Hi Top Stars & Stripes, and apparently they came out a while ago, which yes, I did notice, but they’re converse for crying out loud, aren’t they forever creating the same style? Well, apparently not. These babies are now where to be found. (yes I have seen the new ones they have online, but I heart these more).

Someone, anyone… please help me locate these. Or Converse, if you love your fellow American’s please bring this style back!

Smoochies. 

SheRocS.

Leave a Reply

