Summer Style by SheRocS 

So, I’m going to start styling different outfits and posting them onto my blog, this being the first look… tell me what you think?I like to think that I have great personal style (for myself, not for everyone) but I’d like to put together more looks and share them, based on trends, seasons, what I like, etc.I’m not really a matchy-matchy type person, so that reflects in my style as you will see and learn throughout my posts here. I hope you like the look and get inspired. 
I know I am.

Smoochies,

SheRocS 

Denim vest, €108
H M long maxi skirt, £9.99
Steve Madden platform shoes, $129
Charlotte Olympia leather shoes, 3 007 SEK
Mulberry satchel bag, $3,000
J Crew wheeled luggage, $1,750
Handbag, 1.299 DKK
Missoni bracelet, $455
G by Guess bangle bracelet, $19
Sequin long turquoise necklace, $60
Rag Bone straw fedora hat, $125
NARS Lip Gloss – Wonder, $24
NARS Lip Gloss, $24
Yves Saint Laurent Candy Volupte Lipstick, £21
Barry M Lip Paint, $7.76
Kai Fragrance Roll-On Perfume, €50
Marc Jacobs Eau De Toilette Daisy “Eau So Fresh”, €63
Assouline Chanel Three Book Set, $78
Secrets of Stylists, $25
STANFILL,SONNET New York Fashion, $41

Leave a Reply

