FLUD! My boys! They are now making my FAVORITE watch in multiple colors! Woo hoo!. The exclusive Flud Turntable Watch, is now in RED, BLUE, WHITE & BLACK! In addition to their ALL STAR LINE UP (my personal fav) Gold, Silver & Gunmetal. 

If you haven’t seen these watches people, you need too. They are fashionable and pocket friendly. Trust me when I say they will be forever conversation pieces, or why random strangers on places such as an elevator feel the need to grab your arm and practically pull you through moving doors, just to find out where the hell you got that watch (yes, it has happened to me, more times than I’d like to recall), but they are absolutely fabulous watches, at affordable price points, plus they are great friends of mine, so take my word for it, these watches are the bomb rap song people. 

So check them out @ www.fludwatches.com or if you are going to be in the Las Vegas area or at M.A.G.I.C., check them out @ S.L.A.T.E. this August 2011 @ Mandalay Bay. 

Leave a Reply

