Motel Rocks is this awesome British line that makes fabulous, fabulously fun clothes. I have a great pair, well a few great pairs of trousers from their line (leopard print and black w/white stars) and these striped jeans are about to grace themselves in the presence of my closet baby. 

Black & White are a timeless combo and stripes are always fashionable, I love the idea of these with a bold top, like the above combo, or even some kind of corset/cropped top with ever so high, high heels. 

I think I must own these, like yesterday. 

Leave a Reply

