STYLE SCRAPBOOK:

This is a perfect outfit for summer nights out. NEON is always amazing to add a punch to any ol’ thang and one of my absolute favorite color families. The cat eye shades are super in and sexy if I don’t say so myself, you really have to have the personality to rock the shiz out of them if you know what I’m saying. It’s perfect feminine meets tough-rock-chic-sexy beyatch in a nutshell if you ask me and I think we could always use just a little of that look in life, or live by it, you chose.

But this outfit is the BOMB and I’m gonna work it out ladies, wanna join me?

Riller Fount racerback top, £42
Rag Bone silk top, $325
Proenza Schouler leather shorts, $565
Zara heel pumps, $50
Tom Binns clear jewelry, £1,575
Club Manhattan metal jewelry, €18
Tom Ford eyeglasses,sunglasses, £153
Lancome Hypnose Drama Waterproof Mascara, $25
Organic Bath Milk, £25

Leave a Reply

