I couldn’t agree more with this quote and if you know me, I think you’d agree as well. 

I wouldn’t mind being loaded, I think I could actually do a lot of good with it. 

Like build a school.

Shop for shoes.

Start a business.

Shop for shoes.

Help the needy.

Shop for shoes.

Buy a home.

Shop for shoes. 

Donate to charity.

Shop for shoes.

Throw a party.

Go on a fabulous vacation(s) with friends and family.  

Shop for shoes.

Shop for shoes.

Am I forgetting something?

Well let’s just say I would have a fabulously, darling collection of shoes and I would be super, extra darling while shopping for all of them.

Leave a Reply

