SOLE MATES!

You had me at GOLD GLITTER dear MIU MIU

These are some dazzlers! Gold + Booties = MY FAV! Plus the green suede and the belted ankle strap, yum yum yum!

Obviously, these can stand completely alone, you don’t need to wear anymore glitter than what is already created in these masterpiece showstoppers by Miu Miu, that are all over the runways, editorial campaigns, blogs etc… but my oh my are they just dazzling, fabulous, sparking beauties that my feet would be so, so happy to put on and never take off. Why not add a little glitter and glam to your fall wardrobe? Sh*t….. I know I am!

Smoochies!

Leave a Reply

