I HEART YOU BJ!!!

That’s Betsey Johson that is. 

Always a fan. Betsey Johson was my first experience into fashion. The actual BJ store for those of you who don’t know, I really will be shocked, but just in case you’ve never been in any of the OG stores, they are pink with a fabulous pink & yellow floral pattern all over them, not to mention GOLD my other fav color, but it is paradise. From the furniture, to mirrors to the curtains for the dressings rooms, etc… It is a fabulous store decoratively and any one who knows me it’s probably totally where I got my fashion vibe to this day. 

This collection for ‘11 is so Betsey. The floral to the studs to the chiffon to the skulls, always so true to herself and absolutely awesome! You can’t put on anything in her line without smiling from ear to ear. That’s why I love BJ, she never strays from who she is and what she truly adores and loves out of life. We should all be so lucky to have a such a joyous path and career in life. 

This is why I will remain loyal and always stay a fan of the ever-so-darling and effortlessly flamboyant in life Betsey Johnson, cheers to this jubilant new collection, I can wait to wear the shi*t out of it.  

Leave a Reply

