AHOY!

Sailors on the town! And no it’s not Fleet Week people! It’s NATDEE back again!!!

So NATDEE take the town Halloween Weekend, Friday before Halloween to be precise and go to Tammany Hall. In one word… AMAZING. We literally had the best time and let me tell you, were basically THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO DRESSED UP FOR HALLOWEEN. Alas, we were fabulous and got tons of Halloween love. I mean what did we really expect it was like 3 days before the real date, but who cares. We were lovely and I think the costumes were much more appropriate for the venue than our REAL Halloween costumes… soon to come, I know I’m like a week late, but I’m traveling and haven’t had enough time to really dedicate the attention Halloween needs in my posts… but the actual Halloween costumes will be revealed in my next post… they wouldn’t have worked well in the reggae/hip-hop crowd…most def would have got attention, but I don’t think anyone would have been jumping at the opportunity to ask us to dance, that’s for sure.

Alas, the evening @ Tammany Hall for the sailor duo was f’ing amazing and I must say my week back in NY in the first 48 hours was the best 48 hours I’ve had in a long time.

Thank you NAT! Thank you NYC for being the best second home ever!  

Tammany Hall: 152 Orchard St
(between Rivington St & Stanton St) 
New YorkNY 10002
Neighborhood: Lower East Side
(212) 982-7767tammanyhallny.com/

Leave a Reply

