Lately, I am totally obsessed with white blazers with black lapels, alas the Tom Ford one that I want is about $3500 dollars, see below, but alas I keep trying and trying my little heart out to find one at a more reasonably, budget friendly price point for my little broke ass. 
So here is a little colabo of fab blazers I found at a myriad of price points for all you rich beyatches that I envy at the moment and all of us little people, just trying to get back on up the totem pole of fashion spending. 
This is definitely a piece you will have for days to come and a super hip and cool way to jazz up your holiday wardrobe. Maybe some leather pants, or a bright skinny jean such as red (my fav), or maybe even some shortie shorts, with a cool pattern tight underneath or my current obsession, garter belt and stalkings… go for it ladies, it’s the holidays and you can  always use being drunk on the holiday nog as an excuse to be a little more frisky at all your parties this season. 
I mean they didn’t write “I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus” for nothing, let’s not let it go to waste this year girls… 
HO HO HO! Happy Holidays!
SheRocS

Tom Ford smoking jacket, €2.881
TIBI satin blazer, $495
Donna Karan tuxedo blazer, £475
Ann Harvey boyfriend blazer, £43
Neon Hart tuxedo blazer, $140
A L C blazer, $695
Felipe Oliveira Baptista cotton blazer, £680
D G satin blazer, $299
Just Cavalli tuxedo jacket, $418
How to Have a Pink Christmas (all about Pink Christmas trees and…, $11
Artificial Christmas Whimsical Tree Prelit – 30in x 17in Sky Blue…
Artificial Christmas Tree – 4.5’ x 36” Dark Blue Ashley Spruce 250Blue…, $210
Artificial Christmas Tree – 4.5’ x 36” Purple Ashley Spruce…, $739

Leave a Reply

