Billionaire Bzzzzz!

Billionaire Boys Club x Mark McNairy Bee Line

DUDE! 

Can I get a female line to make me some Vintage Americana brands like Mark McNairy? Ah hello.  I mean come on, the Billionaire Boys Club x Mark McNairy Bee Line letterman jacket alone with the gold leather sleeves is so sick I can’t even handle it. I literally may have just got so excited after seeing this line in GQ, I may have pee’d a little, seriously. 

I mean why do men just get the ill jackets, like come on… smaller sizes please and the ladies will be sure to follow. 

(Via GQ)

And check the boots – YUM. Boys if you wear these, the ladies will be linin’ up out the door… FO SHO!!! Well, only if you have the style and personality to match, but the shoes honestly might get it alone 🙂 They are that dope. Good luck! 



Leave a Reply

