Happy Birthday Miss Reeza Biala!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to one of my most AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL friends… the one and only Miss Reeza Biala. 

She and I go way back (to the teenage years) and I couldn’t be more thankful for such a wonderful friend. She is gorgeous from the inside out which is a rarity nowadays and I love that she is so much more than a friend, she is like a sister to me… a part of my family. 

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! Here’s to my ride or die chick for life! Happy Birthday Reez!!!!

love you long time and always, 

D

Leave a Reply

